Origami art - decorative vase with a pattern

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! Hello friends. Today I have good mood and inspiration, and I decided to do a little origami vase with a pattern. In the manufacture of this vase it took me about 10 hours, but the result I am very happy, it came out very nice. That's why I decided to share with you. How to make origami vase with a pattern.

To do this, you need several sheets of white paper, black and blue, from which it is necessary to make a triangular modules.

How to make origami triangular module.

That's it, a triangular module is ready. Simply and easily!


For the vase will need:

  • 216 white modules (1/32)

  • 24 blue modules (1/32)

  • 66 black modules (1/32)

How do I make a vase with pattern, see photo.

From the photographs should be clear about how to do this. If you do not understand something, please ask your questions, I will prompt you.


Not so easy to explain how it is done, but if you try, you can, the most important thing is to try. I hope the pictures and my tips will help you. Thank you for your attention :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71