Crafts from matches

in #art8 years ago

Good afternoon! My name is Olesya.

I'm interested in different hobbies. But one day I decided to try something new. As a result, I decided to try to make something out of matches.

It turned out it's not so easy! Within a few days of torment, I did. As a result, today I finished a fake, and so I decided to show you. I really hope you like it too :)


Thank you very much for your attention. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

excellent craft beautiful final work

Thank you so much:)

How I would wanna see it burn now, lol.

Nice one! must've taken a lot of concentration and dedication!

:))))
That's for sure. A lot of effort.

I dont know it seems too cute to burn down.

Thank you so much. Agree with you:)

This is amazing! I like your other origami work as well. Well done! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44