how to create art in picsart app

in #art6 years ago

hi the world of steemians, I happen to be diligent again for postinga or blog, I happen to have idea idea genius to make posting, today I have poting three poatingan but no one enter hehe. . but no matter what, I am sharing every information for all of you. but I will be more spirit if you continue to support me to continue working.
okay right away, dipostingan this time I want to share a little tutorial about editing images in picsart and see the results: imageyou guys must already know about the menu in picsart? This haaaa is one of my phrorit steps:

magical effect

this way is perfect for us to make art

The first step
You must have a decent original image of capacity image

the second step
add your image to the picsart app, and select the effect that is on picsart image

third step
lower the faded effect little by little as you wish each. image
image
image
image

I think very young to make art in picsart application, because its effect is automatic, you just live adjust as you wish each.

I think it is clear enough for his explanation, so from me, seomoga be a benefit in every post I have for steemit users worldwide.

for those of you who like or you guys want me to review about anything you ask, please leave a comment on my post. thanks and bye bye. .

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40