Learn to Make Abstract Painting

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image
** Hello friend steemian good day all, how are you there, I hope you are always healthy there, **

** It's a steemian friend, this afternoon I want to share my paintings, this afternoon we were learning to paint the room art, painting is a talent that not everyone can do, maybe for the art painting is normal but for people who understand or know it is a wonderful work of God, **

** Why is that, because painting is a work that is very precarious and can even be a promising future.
There are people who do not learn to paint because there is already talent in him, there is also a must learn first to be able to paint,
It all depends on us. **

** Well buddy steemian whether you are interested to become a painter or just as a connoisseur of painting ,?
Thank you for reading my blog please follow and also upvote me. **
image

#follow me@zaferino

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51