Learning Blender, Still catching up on my story (Physics Exercises)

in #art3 years ago

Summary Practices of Physics
Simulations with Blender

Good morning to the entire community of artists and bloggers of this active social network platform, I continue little by little getting up to date with everything I did while learning Blender until today as a learner of this 3D modeling and animation tool ( although it can do many more things)

It is the first Time that I publish a video instead of a GIFT animation as I have done so far (I just hope it doesn't spoil it) but I decided to do it this way because there were many short clips of small Physics simulation exercises (all Internship at the beginning of the course financed by the Digital Marketing Agency that hired me)

There were Exercises that I repeated more times because I added ideas that occurred to me to improve what I was testing in the course class combining it with other things that I had learned in other tutorials or simply learned to update to the new version of Blender in which now I was struggling to re-learn again.

Music:

Author: Than
Albun: Voices
Year: 2020
Theme: Disappointment
#RetoLoFi

My Blender Classes Practices through internet courses or video tutorials

Separador Yushirogowa.png

Still I continue little by little catching up on what I have learned and am doing in 3D with Blender

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52