TORICO: Original Drawing Ö_Ö

in #art6 years ago

I just started drawing and thinking about how @torico would be in my mind, she is saving another planet and she has tiny builder aliens with her.

IMG_20171120_161025mod.jpg


IMG_20171120_160948mod.jpg

I hope you like it!!


Sort:  

Wow Yu this is so cool! Yeah @torico is pretty damn awesome, huh?!? Love the drawing, really whimsical and fun. Love the rabbit ears. You rock dude!!!

@Carlgnash I am glad that you like it :3 those aliens are making my day awesome!! and u are one of them.

I like it ! cool drawing

Yayy!! Thank you very much :)

welcome dude!

blushes ty yusaymon, its absolutely gorgeous! I am deeply honored and I hope one day I do help save the world in some small way...

:) yw I am so glad that you like it !!! :)

Wooow , i like it ... keep sharing something like this 😍😍

Yayyy!!! Thanks @justcolorit I will do more

Ok this is torico you nailed it!

hahahah do you think that too? :)

Ill tell you a secret i've seen a pic of torico and she is quite magical looking :)

She is a Bunny alien in my head and it is so magical. thanks julia ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Pal Friends

excellent drawing I like your creativity

Thank you @assad25 :) so crazy my creativity !! :D

I do indeed like your work. Playful and light.

Brutal! Te sigo<3

Gracias, querida @introspectiva que honor para mi!! :) <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57