Sort:  

Esta muy bueno tu trabajo sobre todo el ultimo, en una sala como un cuadro quedaría genial ;)

@yusaymon , These drawings are very good, they remind me of a band called "Tool".

My fellow artist @yusaymon, I've added you to my weekly round-up artist support initiative future! Keep up the good work and wish you all the best in your art future! MeGy :) #supportartist

Wow last one seems like a colorful effigy to Me, the colours are just amazing, you're arts have got a voice, they speak very loudly

ty! Jose I appreciate ur comment :)

Wait can we make something out of it? I mean I can write a poem on it, if you don't mind please? you get to post the Content, when I'm done my friend I think I just love your art, what do you say?

yeah of course!!! you can :) send me the link in discord "yusaymon"

Yes of course I will really, when I'm done with it, what's your full usename on discord?

Me encanta <3 saludos menor

respeta valeee! mira que podrias ser mi hermanita ! jejeje <3 <3

Yu da man!

I can intimately relate to all of your creations... I know you don't make them just for me... but I relate to them personally.

I like that friend! we can decorate a wall with all those drawings that I put in the blockchain decorating it hehehe thank you my friend :D

I missed you

@inquiringtimes it's been truly long , where have you really been all this while?

wow what a creativity....good art keep it up and thanks for shareing

wow..really amazing art i like it

Ohh! Thanks...!

I love it you have some nice art skills!

Thanks !!!! btw your army looks amazing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78