You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing figure figure of movie "Jhon wick"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

OMG this is Hyperrealistic insaneee!! I love it

Somebody stole your drawing!!! : S

"Justin Cohen"

Timelapse of drawing of John Wick, by Justin Cohen https://www.instagram.com/p/BXs1Og1ATt9/ https://imgur.com/gallery/lKaEh

Sort:  

All he needs to do is put his signature with the Steemit logo to prove this is his drawing. @geonusantara we need to see proof this is yours!

This picture I did in september and I ever promote in place my friend. I think this is just forgery form gif format.

Do you still have the picture, if so write out your signature, the date and steemit on a little card next to your drawing or have a picture of yourself holding your drawing. I had to do this when I first started steemit. I was considered part of the verification process for steemit artists. I usually check but I forgot to this time.

I can show it when I finish my vacation and go back to my drawing studio. I am also a professional and do not want to be a plagiarist. Even I can show some of my work that is still behind and not sold. Thank you for your attention.

Very in pity.Ini my carelessness when sharing pictures in social media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97