Sort:  

I love how the sprinkles add depth to your painting and again there are so many allusions for me to be found: the one blind eye for the seer who is connected to the otherworld (or futur/past). The third eye as a symbol for awakening. The snakes in the hair connecting to wisdom and rebirth, flames for burning false facts and lies, the red heart for compassion, the green brown horn-like crown who could relate to ancient gods of nature and animals…. Love this. I love to be invited by art to think and dream, to find connections with myth and folk lore.

I have been very surprised with your comment. many thanks!!

Ahhhh!!! This is so beautiful!!!! I love seeing the paint splattering at the end.

yayyy!!! :3

This is amazing yu, one if my favourites that you've done!

Thanks Julia, I can say that I like one of my drawings with this. :)

oh. oh my. oh oh oh. i love him her. she is like a fairy prince and a destroyer and a goddess, a warrior djinni and an apostle of death risen from the sea, bathed in iridescent light and shimmering scales of dragonfish.

my love!

OMG!!!!! that comment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you Tor :)

So impressive! 😨

Thanks for passing by!

Holy Shit this is sick resteemed.

Thank you very much!

Excellent, I love your work, as illustration is incredible and the technique, Greetings from Venezuela.

Gracias amigo!! pa lante!

The splattering paint got me captivated. Good artwork and wonderful drawing

You got a 2.95% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @stellabelle!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94