My Painting "Gorillaz 2-D" -> by @yusaymon

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi.!! today I bought an awesome pen and art supplies ^ ^ thanks for all ur support... enjoy my painting of today!! "Gorillaz 2-D"

IMG_20170610_165851.jpg

IMG_20170610_165857.jpg

IMG_20170610_163846.jpg

I love paint listening music.!

<3
Thanks for the support
Follow me, Upvote & Resteem if you like.!

Sort:  

thank u ^ ^ woohoo

Wow, muy buenas pinturas estas!! =) Sobre todo son de uno de mis grupos favoritos, Gorillaz, q buena música q hacen!=), ya has chequeado su nuevo álbum q acaban de sacar??

Si lo tengo todo, esa nueva cancion me encanta..!! <3 gracias por detenerte a comentar :D

The Pictures look amazing

^ ^ thanks for stopping by @jeanpi1908

You're welcome

Excellent work dear friend @yusaymon, beautiful work congratulations

Glad to see you here @jlufer

Awesome work! I love Gorillaz!

Hi yusaymon thanks for your support on my blog. Upvoted.

I like it :)

Thank u my friend you´re awesome :D

you are welcome :)

It looks very awesome my friend.

Awesome, can't wait to see more of your work :)

Awesome work man. You captured it.

@jameshsmitharts you motivate me with ur words <3 thanks

Yeah mate, just keep dropping posts. We will get there in the end... Just don't put your steem dollars on poloniex unless you know what you're doing ;) Word to the wise...

thanks 4 the advise my friend :D and stopping by in my post ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66