"R.I.P CHESTER BENNINGTON (1976-2017)" - Painting

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians :(

I don´t know why I've been evading the subject about Chester for days, all the depression he had to endure ..! And his death ... last night I was listening to music and automatically rang Crawling - Linkin Park and I could not avoid the urge to cry, I remembered that it was the first song I heard on a diskette, and later I never stopped listening, helped a lot To endure the things that I had to live. Linkin park and the voice of Chester are part of what I am R.I.P Chester <3





-Process-



IMG_20170723_170906.jpg










Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.


Chris Cornell voice in some parts or I´m wrong? :S

Nice post :D

Thank u very much @a-lice

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 12.80 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @yusaymon.

RIP ... we as a society need to know suicidal cases to help..

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.50 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

All my respect to friends and family

:( thanks for passing by

There's a post on my profile about Chester and metal health issues. Please have a look and reblog. The issue of mental health is massively overlooked and we need to start talking about it.

Upvoted

Rip chester

;

Thnaks for passing @insidecctv

Very beautiful as usual!
Resteemed to 4000 followers!

OOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMGGGGG thanks Mr. Jones

:'( I'm so sad about this... love the painting, but seriously, my heart hurts... :( so talented, so young, such a shame...I was shocked when I heard about it... :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29