My project finally become a reality!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

My latest interior design project of industrial plant's lobby took a lot of time. But not because I'm so slow, just in the process was made a few of its version, though here in this post I will bring a few renderings from the latest version of the project. At this stage, the project was approved, but, as it happens, in the process of building, certain adjustments were made.









Below are two real pictures of the finished lobby. So it looks after reconstruction.




Software used: 3D Studio MAX. Rendering engine: Cebas Finalrender

Sort:  

Nicely done. I was an interior designer for a few years so I can feel the heaviness of this artwork. Great job on this one my friend, great job.

Thanks for your attention and rate!!!

Wow @yurche! You have so many talents. I am always amazed by your work, and I knew about your fine art. This is the first interior design I’ve seen. It’s quite impressive.

Thank you, @jayna! In fact, I have done a lot of design projects of different interiors, but I almost nothing posted on the Steemet : ))) Promise to do it in fiture.

This interior design is really modern looking with good space consideration. The blending of the colours were also well selected! Nice job for putting so many consideration into it!

Thanks a lot for your attention, @fun2learn!

Отличная работа! Поздравляю! Интересное сочетание цвета и формы. Очень понравилось!

Спасибо, @singa!!! У меня много разных подобных штук. На работе всё время приходится что-то такое мастерить. Не знал, что это вдруг так может понравиться . Постараюсь выкладывать ещё : ))

Well done! I'm studying 3D animation snd i can see how much work has been put into this. Looking forward to more of your posts!

Thanks a lot, friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50