Just simple watercolor. House next the lake

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Once upon a time I wanted to draw my dream. Here's a house on the shore of a peaceful mountain lake, and close to jetty and boat. And fewer people around.


Когда-то давно хотел нарисовать свою мечту. Вот такой домик на берегу тихого горного озера, и чтобы рядом пристань и лодки. И меньше людей вокруг.


Paper, watercolor, dimensions 35х20 cm.

Sort:  

Nice art work

Thanks a lot : )

Oh I would love to live there!

Yes, Jayna, I would too : ))))))

Wow great artist man.
Thanks for sharing
@yurche

Thanks, friend!

Beautiful art work. I like it your post.

I appriciate it!

Холодная вся

Угу. Как все женщины

Looks great. I know you're talking, tranquility is the best.😁

Yes, really so, @ruygda

Oh I would love to live there! :)

I would too : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52