3-dimensional painting

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Good night friend @yoo1900 on this occasion I will share an information about 3 dimensional painting.

1.pengertian 3-dimensional painting
3-dimensional painting or commonly abbreviated as 3D is a picture or painting that seems to have 3 dimensions of length, height, and width. In general, if we draw on paper, the result is called a 2-dimensional painting because it only has a length and width only.

but through this 3-dimensional artwork, one can create a different perspective that can deceive the eye, thus making the image visible. to make it needed special skills, because it can not just scribble on paper, but everything must be taken into account in order to look more real.

here are some examples of 3-dimensional paintings painted with paint, and guaranteed to make your eyes will be amazed with the various 3-dimensional artwork below. The paintings below are the work of me and my own friend I made using paint

  1. My friend's image is like surfing again.
    image

Maybe you think this is true that he was surfing in a loose sea, but believe you if this is just painting.

  1. My photos and my friends seem to be conquering the big waves ...
    image
    again you guys fooled by painting this one, you think this picture in photo by smartphone, or other camera ... But this is not a three-dimensional painting ....

that's great 3-D painting where the image object looks like real and like life ....

So many of you I hope you like and if you like her do not forget vote follow and reblog have me ..

@yupiani

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @yupiani.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47