Replatforming my channel from twich to dtube and steam it

in #art5 years ago

My name is Mate Varga , im a hungarian animator/film producer student atm ,after Twich behaviour towards me as a creator for i decided to re brand my stuff first on twich from gaming to art because i tought originality was important ,but later even after i did my own art got hit by demotion so i decided time to change platform.Originaly after @tjkirk decided to change platform to dtube i created this account. Primary reason that i started re using it ,i realised how much content i missed and i need a place where i can store and share my projects and art and have a nice place for my portfolio while geting valid criticism for my work and maybe some help.

Sort:  

Peace @yunarii
Thanks for sharing your post with the community.
I would like to welcome you on steem and share this information with you.
Do you know that partiko is a steem mobile application that can help you earn fairly steem power ? If you want to increase your potential to blog on steem ecosystem feel free to ask on my latest post.
Warm regards.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @yunarii! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48