With determination and patience everything can be done!

in #art6 years ago

PicsArt_05-29-08.48.20.jpg

I want to tell you a mini story.

A long time ago, I had entered into a deep sadness and nothing encouraged me to get out of there, I was sleeping, eating and that was my cycle and one day I woke up and said to myself: "You can not continue like this" You have to get up and distract your mind! And I did it, I tried music and it worked, I tried to watch videos, movies and it worked, I tried to read new books (what I love doing) and it worked, and finally I tried something I had never done and I did not know if I was going to get Well: Draw ... And guess what? To have been my first drawing it was not so bad and it is this:

Use an ordinary pencil and a black pen and after two days, this beautiful Mockingjay came out of the trilogy of the Hunger Games.

The edition of the image was made in Picsart.

Then with determination and patience everything can be done.

Sort:  

It's very nice your drawing I like.

Thank you very much. :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54