Romantic Word twilight in the afternoon For a loved One

in #art7 years ago

image

The beautiful thing that we must enjoy every day is the Beautiful of Dusk at Afternoon. Well why the heck this afternoon called something so special? Because emang afternoon is really beautiful, guns just sunset that always adorn the afternoon sky, but the atmosphere of the breeze also adds to the comfortable atmosphere of dusk to relax enjoy the sunset on the western horizon. For you who are in love and want to shoot your boyfriend, then the afternoon is the perfect time to shoot your girl with romantic words. Confused looking for ideas that tongue feels stiff? Do not worry, we help with this set of romantic words:

image
image
image

Romantic Words Theme Afternoon, Surya and Dusk

As the sun begins to dim, the clouds carefully become the ruler of the sky, thanks to the rain this afternoon

I love you, you say in the afternoon breeze. But I'm afraid when I open my eyes and you no longer exist.

I've seen millions of twilight, but none of them are more beautiful than when you hugged me as a simple afternoon.

When the Sun is tired, uncover the shadows of the evening while swearing drizzle. He whispered; Your smile is happy to me.

Later there will be an afternoon so quiet for you, one by one the memories begin you remember, and smile when my turn passed

image
image

Romantic Words Theme Love, Smile, and Longing

Stop looking for the perfect one to love, because all you need is he who knows how lucky he is with you.

When the time of the afternoon, usunun not feel increasingly aging, muscular body increasingly weakened, fresher skin wrinkles,

The most beautiful love is when the lovers can be honest, careful, faithful, and loving each other. A good afternoon

My smile gazed at this dusk, the shrill of the leaves accompanying. Do not you see those wonderful moments.

Longing to rise as the twilight awaits the night. The color is not extinguished, though silently I'm immersed.

image
image

Romantic Words Temarang Twilight, and Toward Night.

Welcome my evening, good bye, that's all I always say, as the evening passes from my point.

My universe is dying as your back drifts away. And on the western horizon, I have never seen the twilight dusk.

When the twilight eye is orange, you are just too happy to remember the wound, like going away that forgets the way home.

Then, someday. If love enough time, he will leave. Find the host. And we're lovers, just a pair of twilight twigs.

A beauty in itself when we watch the sun rise or see it sink before dusk

Well, already have ideas for your girlfriend shoot tonight before tonight? Do not forget to continue to practice so that the tongue will not feel stiff and memorized.

Sort:  

I agree with you

Thank you, we are the same, do not forget the upvote and follow. @yulie

welcome my friend on steemit today i made 500 steem friend as follower in just one month. you want to know how come to my blog @farhannaqvi7 and see and upvote my last post and ask if you want to know how to earn more if you comment i definitely upvote you

Thank you very much, best regards for you

I do not know how to do your blog

come to my blog and ask me anything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47