A snowy mountain

in #art6 years ago

A snowy mountain.jpg

This was a drawing practice of a mountain view of Russia postcard. I bought the postcard from a Russian backpacker couple who were trying to earn some cash in order to continue travelling in Malaysia. It was said that the wife took the picture.

As much as I would like to travel to Russia someday. But the fact that one of my friend was involved in a plane accident, it made me not want to go. Heck I get scared whenever I take long flights and if it flew over a certain area. Thus, I got this postcard to imagine.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Nice drawing, don't let fear control your mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45