Yucca Rose Paintings - Sunset Cafe Bali - An Evening Out With Friends (#081)

in #art6 years ago

Yucca Rose - Sunset Cafe Bali-An Evening Out With Friends.jpg
Title: Sunset Cafe Bali - An Evening Out With Friends

Original larger scale painting from 2009 named Sunset Cafe Bali - An Evening Out With Friends - Acrylic on canvas (reposted with better color correction) - from my painting series Longing and Belonging, a growing series of paintings featuring my precious little family and close friends in very intimate and vulnerable settings.

I still own these quite personal and (for me) very important paintings, since I want to be close to them and could never sell them. The painting is on display at our Family Restaurant and Gallery in Cilandak, South Jakarta.

The Art Of Yucca Rose.png
All rights reserved - Copyright / Published: Yucca Rose & Rose Entertainment 2009.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84