Yucca Rose Paintings - Best Friends - Nothing Lasts Forever (#069)

in #art7 years ago

Yucca Rose - Best Friends - Nothing Lasts Forever.jpg
Title: Best Friends - Nothing Lasts Forever

One of my earliest medium sized paintings from 2003 or so, named Best Friends ... Nothing Lasts Forever - Acrylic on canvas (partial low res image) - from my painting series Longing and Belonging, a growing series of paintings featuring my precious little family and close friends in very intimate and vulnerable settings.

This is one of my earliest works ... sadly, all I have left is this low resolution photo - I don't know where the original painting is... Really :-)

The Art Of Yucca Rose.png
All rights reserved - Copyright / Published: Yucca Rose & Rose Entertainment 2003.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64