DOODLE ART para #Orchevaartcontest organizado por @orcheva / 由 @orcheva 組織 的 #Orchevaartcontest 的 DOODLE ART ENTRY# 1 Inspired by my country VENEZUELA !!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit friends !! this time I show you my first entry to the DOODLE ART contest created by @orcheva, this is the first time I draw a DOODLE, I hope you like the result. I was inspired by my country VENEZUELA, placing the flower of our country "la orquidea", our Caribbean sea, musical instruments like the harp, cuatro and maraca and of course our beautiful flag .... Here I leave the contest link to encourage me to participate, Thanks @orcheva for this opportunity. #orchevaartcontest

你好Steemit的朋友们! 这次我向您展示了我第一次参加由@orcheva创建的DOODLE ART比赛,这是我第一次画一个DOODLE,希望你喜欢结果。 我受到我国VENEZUELA的启发,把我们国家的“la orquidea”,我们的加勒比海,竖琴,cuatro和maraca这样的乐器,当然还有我们美丽的旗帜......在这里我离开比赛链接鼓励我 参加,感谢@orcheva这个机会。#orchevaartcontest

https://steemit.com/art/@orcheva/orcheva-announce-orcheva-art-contest-ii-and-launching-new-theme-for-orcheva-art-contest-iii

STEP 1

STEP 2

STEP 3

STEP 4

-Comenta, upvote, resteem -Cuenta: @ysabellagf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44