girl with milk

in #art6 years ago

Kind time of the day, my dear "I want to share with you a photo, which I repeated from my drawing. In my opinion it turned out not bad, but what do you think? the drawing is made in watercolor, I decided to experiment with the shades of the skin, usually I use only two colors - cold and warm, to create the volume, but today I decided to add more colors. And an orange background, this is a chic color, one of my favorites, he betrays some kind of cheerfulness and brightness, and I also like milk very much. Why do I drink from a jar? It seemed to me quite atmospheric and nice. I hope you will enjoy

Sort:  

Orange was a great choice. Fabulous little watercolor. Your very talented. Your orchids look healthy and happy to. Ours is blooming now. Are usually don’t have great luck with orchids.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66