my new portrait

in #art6 years ago

Kind time of the day, dear. I want to apologize for exposing my work so rarely. I have very little time now, and I hope to please you with my creativity more often. The inspiration for this drawing was a photo of the 90s model, whose name was not indicated in the group. I painted it quickly enough with watercolor and finished with a black gel pen. I decided to give her a cool shade of skin, in my opinion it looks so spectacular Why did she decide to draw it? Probably, she reminds me of the heroine of the Black widow from a very cool film, the avengers, the third part of which will be released very soon in my city, I look forward to it. I hope you enjoy this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66