Drawing| Applying and demonstrating the mandala technique on a wolf inspired by "Javi Wolf".

in #art5 years ago
Hello hello everyone, on this occasion I bring you a drawing that I made by hand raised a wolf, applying the technique of mandalas with pencil ink.

CAM00386.jpg

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo14Jk7LgDuAUttEGo3VM4eRGJaNGJcHjJ4kZ89V1pZsPVhvVFTTGkwaLGmJLbsSGmUdn5H1TF7XenfBjYi.png

Materials:
• Graphite pencil
• Eraser
• Ink pencil
• Color

For my practice, I took Javi Wolf's drawing, making some details to my liking.

CAM00206.jpg
Step 1

Make the sketch with graphite pencil, in case I was wrong, and then proceed with the ink pencil.

CAM00212.jpg
Step 2

I was delineating with the ink pencil and
paint the eyes blue with the color.

CAM00217.jpg
Step 3

After seeing the whole drawing outlined, I passed shadows on it.
With the ink pencil.

dibujo lobo.jpgjavi wolf.jpg
|That's how I stay.| --------------------|Original Drawing|
¡Espero que les guste!

separadores.jpg

[000234] (1) (1).png

¡Remember we are what we want to be!

¡Let's support every talent to drive growth!

¡IF WE CAN!

Sort:  

Congratulations @yoswar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This is a great idea @yoswar and a really nice drawing. Each time I see a mandala I’m drawn to it, check it out, I’m actually in the middle of recording one now:

7EEADBC8-EF8B-41C8-BC7E-30BE2D9D24B6.jpeg

You’ve been Featured!

@yoswar, I have never heard of mandalas until just recently. Using this technique for this creation worked out beautiful. Being that I have trouble drawing stick figures, I'm always impressed with those who have the unique talents necessary to create drawings like yours.

Have a wonderful day.

Thank you, if I like it very much although it's new to me. @thebigsweed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93