His...

in #art7 years ago

 Oh man!

We played mister nice guy and teamed up with Procter and Gamble, Details Magazine, 

and Birchbox Man to give guys a place to call their own and bring the magazine’s “Best In Grooming” issue to life. 

The sharpest part of this experience: an in-store barber who offered guys clean-ups using the latest from Gillette,

 Braun, and Old Spice.Here’s how we made history… 

Sort:  

WELCOME.gif
I like your introduction, so I also gave you an upvote.

You intro is amazing. I am a pastor and I am open to pray and help you any way possible. Also welcome to Steemit, you will surely enjoy here. I believe you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Welcome to steemit. I'm sure your going to enjoy finding your way around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64