Aston Villa 1 v 0 Hull PRICE BOOST

in #art7 years ago

 

The best move of the first half came in the 21st minute when Garner freed up Grant Ward in the box but his shot just sailed past the right-hand post.Two minutes before half-time, neat build-up play between Andre Dozzell and Garner resulted in Sears being left free in the box but his shot was saved by David Stockdale in the Birmingham goal. Dozzell then fell on his ankle in the penalty area and was taken off the field on a stretcher to be replaced by Flynn Downes.Stockdale came out to smother a shot from Sears as the second half got under way and Jordan Spence was fortunate to receive only a yellow card following a foul on Clayton Donaldson in the Ipswich area.Garner then put Town in front two minutes into the half following a slick move down the left, with Knudsen crossing for the striker to fire home. 

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit @yossef I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Nice read! I saw that you joined recently so I am offering you my welcome. Hope this upvote helps and bring on the next one!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64