Drawing the bee...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian...
Bees are flying insects closely related to wasps and ants, known for their role in pollination and, in the case of the best-known bee species, the western honey bee, for producing honey and beeswax. Today, I draw a bee that is perched in flower. I use references from Google images, then i draw it using pencils. looks like this.

hi steemian...
Lebah adalah serangga terbang yang berkerabat dekat dengan tawon dan semut, yang dikenal karena perannya dalam penyerbukan dan spesies lebah merupakan yang paling terkenal untuk menghasilkan madu dan lilin lebah. hari ini saya menggambar seekor lebah yang sedang hinggap dibunga. saya menggunakan referensi dari google image yang kemudian saya gambar dengan menggunakan pensil. terlihat seperti ini.

IMG_20180917_114803.jpg

**And the steps of drawing is here.**

IMG_20180917_104431(1).jpg

IMG_20180917_104243.jpg

IMG_20180917_114803.jpg
(The picture was taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 2 Prime mobile camera)

I'm still a beginner who needs a lot of learning, all forms of constructive suggestions and criticisms help me to keep learning, and sorry about my english. thank you for visiting my blog. hope you like it.

saya masih pemula yang butuh banyak belajar, segala bentuk saran dan kritik yang membangun turut membantu saya untuk terus belajar. terimakasih sudah mau singgah di blog saya. semoga kalian menyukainya.

Sort:  

Saya selama ini pakai aplikasi esteem.
Mungkin bisa di coba pakai aplikasi esteem lumayan $ 0.800 kebagian vote.

Ok, terima kasih sarannya mas...

Posted using Partiko Android

Mantap yo, tetap berkarya 👌🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85