Spring awakening

in #art6 years ago (edited)

made with ArtRage , Flame Painter and Black Ink...

LightsPsykopaxidnxted.jpg

Sorry always for short description, but iam an bad Writer.

Sort:  

Very nice @yoogyart Love the choice of colors. I would hang this on my wall and I'm really picky. Keep up the great work..upvoted!

Thank you -very much - glad you like it :-) :-)

... dafür aber ein großartiger Künstler :) Tolles Bild!

OH - Danke sehr - freut mich sehr :-) :-) :-)

This picture enchanted me. 😍
Nice colors and great brush strokes. 🎨

Thank you :--)

Seriously beautiful. ❤❤

Thank you :-)

I'm sorry I was hacked! I have deleted the spam and working on clean up! xo

You got a 2.10% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @yoogyart!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50