Some handmade unique Rings

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Skarabäus Ring - Sterlingsilver - Gold - Saphire

Scarabaeusringd.jpg

Ruby Ring - Sterlingsilver - Gold -Ruby

RubyringII.jpg

Olivine Ring - Sterlingsilver - Gold - Olivine

Olivinring.jpg

and I am in my studio at the workbench

Mio.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artist @yoogyart ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

OH - Thanks a lot :-)

Wow these are super nice hand made masterpieces :)

Thank you :-)

Always a pleasure :)

This post has received gratitude of 2.68% from @appreciator courtesy of @yoogyart!

very beautiful rings i love them my firend :)
i will support you if you like
please visit my page and upvote my post if you love gym :))

NO - i wont visit your page and follow you -
because you spam me
and Spam is not good for your reputation
Here on Steemit there are a lot of Spammers and they will be flaged
Make good content and you get your followers .

nice rings! i've never ventured into working with gold, my soldering isnt that great and to do wirework with it would cost me a fair investment! how long have you been a jeweller?

Love them all! The peridot ring, I find the slivers of complimentary stones on either side so attractive! I never have seen that before. The first one with the little animal is my favorite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31