Mandelbulb Fractal Jungle Waterfall

in #art7 years ago (edited)

made with Mandelbulb 3D -
Postproduktion ArtRage

Jungglefract.jpg

The Original Fractal

Fractaljungleorg.jpg

Sort:  

This is so beautiful and very special! resteemed!

Thank you very much :-)

A very pampering art. You paint it with great ability. Really amazing my friend. Thanks for something wonderful this @yoogyart

Wow this picture gave peace me. I want to be there. Your art is really great. I am fallowing you admiringly. 👍💞💞😍🌹

Really amazing art.Excellent drawing.

So amazing artwork !!!

Wowww!! Really an amazing art!!

I really like this @yoogyart, You have good taste.

Very nice art..

Wow! It's amazing. Great art!

Wow mate! The postwork is really great too! Bravo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74