Sort:  

I love your use of colour, being someone who really works with colour myself. I am itching to try art rage, do you like it? I am hoping to use it for my digital printmaking project as it looks like it has amazing textures.

Yes - Art Rage is a cool Tool for Artists ,
have a lot of Brushes and Taxtures -
and it can be used intuitive -
have Fun withArtRage :-)

That's a gorgeous nude work of art!

Thank you :-)

Very nice piece.

I love the textures and the coloration. "Made with Art Rage & Flame Painter"? What does that all involve?

Thx - Thats the Software i used :-)

Very dreamy piece! I like the loose painterly feeling of it. @yoogyart

Follow me for upvotes | Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 SBD and the URL in the memo to use the bot for a resteem and to get over 5 upvots.

hello excellent art, I follow you now and I make illustrations if you can follow me I would be good advice.

Congratulations !!!

Your artwork has been featured on Steem Sketchbook's First Issue: 5 Artworks that will bring you to a psychedelic world

Keep on making art !

Follow @steemsketchbook
About us: Click this link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59