Sort:  

Really, really nice! Who is Anuschka btw:)?

she is the sister from Lilly ;-)
Thank you :-)

I love the different light effect, and all the shades of red-orange. Really inspiring. You got my first resteem. :)

Thanks a lot and happy steeming -
have a great time here on Steemit :-)

This is really spectacular. Love it!

Oh thank you :-)
also for resteeming

I just love the picture it caught my eye it is just wow...

Thank you :-)

You are most welcome :)

Love the pictures. The colors are amazing!!! Awesome work!!!

Awesome art ! Perfect mixture of art, color and skill !!

I really like that golden hint.

Less gold is more ;-)
Thank you

Very nice...

Thank you :-)

beautifull and wonderfful, congratulations

Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65