You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 63: Theme DEATH / 20 STEEM in prizes!

in #art5 years ago

Regards and Long Life to our inmortal @juliakponsford and all of you who instead of fearing death make it a subject for art. I pass by to leave my participation of this week and to announce you that soon, very soon, you will have a desk in the first row of my STEEM - SCHOOL OF CONTEMPORARY ART... I hope you will visit it and help me to promote it.
https://steemit.com/art/@yomismosoy/death-is-a-play-my-entry-to-the-art-explosion-week-63-theme-death-20-steem-in-prizes

Sort:  

Thank you for the entry, I look forward to seeing your school of art!

☺You know very well, my dear @juliakponsford, that you are the headmaster of this school. The idea is that people dare to try new ways of making art.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83