ORANGE + PINK... A digital art experiment and a literary commentary...

in #art6 years ago (edited)

ORANGE+PINK.jpg

A pinkish, watery mirror
that does not reflect any true image.

A delicate tissue
that feels soft
as an unreal mucous membrane.

In a germinal world,
a time like a childhood slides by.

On a space of orange candy,
rose petals slowly fall
as a purple glow seems to threaten.

Tender nails,
floral spots,
subtle stripes,
intimate strokes,
organic structures
seek to communicate
the babbling of the tongue
of the liquid organs
of a juicy, newborn system.

Maybe we're layers of a fruit
that has no meaning.

I did this little work of artistic exploration with the free software FireAlpaca, using orange, pink, purple and red scale to create this abstract artwork...

100% original content. Texts and image of my intellectual authorship.
www.DeepL.com/Translator helps me with the translation.

image.png

It would be a great pleasure for me if you visited my blog--
@yomismosoy

Sort:  

Interesting. I like your artistic vision, I will be attentive to see more work, do not stop doing it.

... in general I'm always a bit sceptical about works where the first thing you see is the signature, but...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60