Artwork I made for Netrunner - Mumba TemplesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This illustration was made for the card game Android Netrunner : Kala Ghoda Data Pack. The piece was used as the front cover for the game. It was unreal to see my artwork hanging in store shelves!

Sort:  

you painted this cool work.
Is this game like magic the gathering?
upvoted

Thank you Loonatic! I believe it is different from magic. But im not completely sure because I haven't played either.

Now I don't know anything about Android Netrunner, but like you I am an artist and I really think this is wonderful art piece. I also think it's amazing that it's hanging in store shelves. Thank you for sharing it for I really enjoyed viewing it.

aw thanks for the kind words Jaenet! :-)

(

).

This is so cool! I was a big netrunner player for about 18 months, even did a talk about its importance in my local city

I was already following you but had no idea you did Netrunner art so this was a cool surprise! Good work :)

No way! That's awesome David! :D Loved your presentation! I have actually never played netrunner, only had a very basic idea of how the game works. So thank you for sharing and informing me more about the game. :-)

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47