Two original sketches

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Heyho everyone :) Are you also as excited as me about going to Steemfest soon? Who of you will be there ??? I am looking foreward to meet you in Lissabon. Today I am sharing two drawings that I just found today. Me and @sature were cleaning up our room before getting ready to go to steemfest. The ones who know me already can maybe imagine that someone who draws almost every day and tries out a lot of stuff stores paper all over the place. Today I threw away some of the drawings to have more space for new works. I hope you like the two examples I am sharing here.

Lots of Love and Light <3

Sort:  

@yoganarchista - OMG you draw this? It's a wonderful artwork Sir... Nice you decided to share them <3

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Thank you very much for your support :) I am happy you enjoy my sketching :)

The pictures are your perfections, and only when you come back from the steemite fest will it be heavenly beautiful. As far as I can see, it is a chakra on the back of a girl - in the first picture. Thanks for this kind moments @yoganarchista

Thank you very much for your nice words. I do not know if it is a chakra. It looks a bit like it but I think I did it in a sudden moment of wanting to do something to break the style of the picture :D But it is some time ago so I am not so shure :D

Your painting is true art, whole life is art, we are constantly learning.

It's a great work. I like it very much. You are a great painter @yoganarchista

Thank you very much my friend :)

You are welcome my friend

awww, I soo feel you...
Maybe that kind of girl who goes to craft shops and spends even her last penny, instead of going to mall :)))

When I hear about Steemfest I get so excited, too new here to catch up for this year's event, but maybe next time:)
Have fun :)

I would love to meet you :) I think you are right ^^ Weve got a lot of things in common :) I love your art and one day I will for shure get some of your amazing jewlery. At the moment I am saving my money a bit :D But I reall love your works :) I am happy to have met you on steemit for all your works fascinate me <3 <3 <3

Heeey, your kind, beautiful words filled my heart with joy.
Sometimes I feel trapped in language's restrictions or stuck "behind the screen" because I don't have the chance to express properly my gratitude for such great words...and persons.
But deep in my heart I know that a sincere "thank you" will reach it's destination..:)
Thank you, @yoganarchista!:)

And thank you, Steemit, for the chance to meet beautiful people:)

Cýa around and..who knows:)?...Maybe next year, SteemFest wil find me ready!

Be love!

Very creative work. Well done sister.

Such a great talent you have. I really like the sketches, specially the first one. :)

Thank you very much <3

Drawings as always on a super, pleasant journey.

The sketches are wonderful, you are very talented. I'm sorry I will not be at Steemfest. I know you're excited to go, I'm sure you'll have fun there and take care of yourself

Beautifull drowing ,i like it

How many Steemians are expected to be on Steemfest?
Is there any program?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47