Tube of paint (original drawing)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is a pastell drawing I made in school. I used a raster to increase an A4 photograph to an A2 drawing and spend a lot of time to really make it exactly like the photo. I just noticed that this is already my 902nd post on steemit. I am very happy to get so much support by this community. A special thanks to my 270 followers <3


When I visited my parent for Christmas and New Years I saw it again and @sature took this picture of me. I used an older photograph above because the drawing already has some knicks and was partly blurred.

I hope you enjoyed this post :)

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.57 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for valuing my post :)

The colour could also be chocolate cream <3

Haha you would love that, sweet tooth :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34