Some drawings and sketches I created in August/September2016

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers,

In my sketching book I was trying out different styles lately -well actually I always try to experiment to find new techniques. Enjoy :)


Portrait


Eyes


Perspective


Fractrals


Gudrun


Patterns


Understanding


Plant friends


Selfportrait


Time


Opening


Dance


In progress...


Honesty


Photograph of myself at home -by @sature

Thank you all for supporting my art :) It is really motivating for me to get this appreciation :)

Lots of love to all of you <3

Sort:  

Hey there welcome to steemit.
You remind me of some of my old drawings especially

this one, not exactly the same but the mood and the shapes a bit.
You have a distinctive style which is great to have as you won't need the use of a signature...
I hope you will post more I am following

Thanks for the nice words :) Wishing you a happy day/night :D and I follow you back :)

Wonderful drawings! I have followed you for more content.

Thank you for the support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31