"Selfportrait with blue hair"

in #art7 years ago (edited)

PL228719 (3).jpg

This is a selfportrait I just drew. I used a hard pencil, wax colours and fineliner for the eyes. I hope you like it but if you don't it is also fine. Please leave a comment and give me some advice ;) Of course to portray myself I needed to create a gif as well:

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

I see this is a high-level artwork. You are so great @yoganarchista

really nice & minf touch art...like it.re-steem

Thank you very much :) I appreciate your support a lot :)

Lovely 😍

I think you're modest in drawing, you are beautiful live :)

Thank you very much, my friend :)

You are welcome @yoganarchista P.S.
I have an idea. If we join the competition - the best comment - then we can increase the budget for the prize. With this, we gain popularity, grow faster on steemit, etc.
If you like that, then we can talk to steemit chat

Lets talk about is one of these days... Today I am buisy working @kaliberlin...

Magnificent ! You're the new Frida Kahlo!

x

You are talented and beautiful...both you and the artistry you create. Thanks for sharing.

Thank youu very much for your nice words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77