You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meta Classicism: A photographic sculpture. the process of a concept design.

in #art8 years ago

Super nice work :) Thank you for this great work. Amazing how art travels through this plattform and how people from all around the world inspire and support each other.
And here a little suprise: the original colours :)

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

so you had one with colors already! I love the colors! thank you girl! Breath taking. I ll try to use this one! :* take care I have the photo I suggest you keep this for your own blog . It is stunning and it will give you some hundred followers ;)

Cheers, I will post some other pictures from the shooting soon :) It was a great day -shooting with four different photographers in the castle of Wrodow.

I am eager to check it out. Thanks again, I ll be chatting you.

Why have you not used the original one in the first place ?
Is it only me thinking that it is the best one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31