You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My psychedelic drawings - Rat #23

in #art7 years ago

WOW! Thank you so much for this motivational and supportive comment. I think it is the nicest thing I read on steemit so far, also the most detailed encouragement I have recieved by someone I have never met in person. I am very happy you consider my artworks as so valuable and actually I do to. But I admit I had difficulties in capitalicing my talent so far. But I have heard vioces of friends and family telling me the same and I decided to go for it now. Thanks for making me change my mind and respecting myself more as an artist. May you be protected by god and blessed every day with much love and new adventures <3 Thank you again (have my 100 % upvote for this comment ;) )

Sort:  

thanks alot for your love my dear freind its your love for me but i always said that which i feel and i saw a great artist in you and thats why i always encourage you to go ahead in this field, may God give you more n more , steem on dear

My upvote took some time for we had a problem with electricity just the moment when I upvoted xD Thank you ver much my friend :)

i just want your praise and love its ok , its alrite when every thing will be ok you can do it than , again pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47