Sort:  

I think it would be worthwhile in your next post to mention that the contrst takes up a lot of your time and energy. I see that a lot of people who are participating here are like me - new people whose upvotes will count only at 100% . Maybe as a guideline to help keep the competition running, you can suggest that when someone upvotes your post, it should be their first upvote of the day! Just something that crossed my mimd that could help.

or maybe you can ask someone who could be your partner, like a whale,, a good whale tho that will aid you for the price,, coz mostly of us joining your contest are minnows having low vote value, hope my suggestion can help :)

thank you by the way for helping us :) you are really great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66278.74
ETH 3072.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68