You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Beyond the Veil" -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

in #art8 years ago


Thank you very much for inspiring artwork :) This is my piece :)
https://steemit.com/art/@yoganarchista/collaborative-art-journey-the-self-beyond-the-veil

Sort:  

This is incredibly lovely!!! What a beautiful woman you are and what a calming feel this image has. Thank you for sharing yourself @yoganarchista--in more than one way!

Thank you @everlove. It always is so much fun to get invited to the collaborative art journeys :) Your art is full of beauty and it inspires me a lot :)

It's truly amazing how we inspire each other and the energy just keeps getting better and better feeling all the time. I'm so glad we are in this together and getting to share our passions for all time! Blessed to share with you @yoganarchista!

I agree. It is really fascinating how collaboration works trough steemit. I am very happy to share this experience with you too <3 And guess what, I just made another one using the invert :)

(two more versions in the post)

https://steemit.com/art/@yoganarchista/more-art-inspired-by-the-collaborative-art-journey-beyond-the-veil-3-versions

So dreamy! I love that you have wrapped yourself up in my image. It looks like you have the wings of a butterfly imprinted on you--I imagine that is not far from the truth. Many blessings to you dear @yoganarchista. So grateful for how you share yourself with us!

Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63