You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Colourful Connection" -Psychedelic Steemit Community Portraits #7

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I am working with photoshop :) I use mainly nature photographs and pictures of different struktures I took at various places, for example at abanddoned buildings or drawings of mine. Then I start creating a coomposition by using different covering power and also by etching things out in different layers... For example the layer with the reflection in the sunglass is only used for this so I etched out the rest of the picture and put it with something like 40 % covering power ;) Let me know when you finished one ;) I would like to see :)

Sort:  

i wanna build one for you.
Can you cooperate ?

Sure ;) That would be awesome :) Maybe you want to use this picture?
DSC_4508.JPG

Wow,
Thanks for giving me this opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50