Psychedelic Power up GifsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Today I created this gif for you. I hope you enjoy it - I think it has quite a trippy effect if you focus on the centre for some seconds. Greeting to everyone and as always:

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Very cool! I love it!

Haha wow! It has a trance-inducing effect for sure. Keep on power up the trippy way! lol...

P.S. I really like the original collage art as well :D

Thank you very much <3

upvoted. Wie lange hast du denn an der Grafik gearbeitet? Das muss ja ein ließen aufwand gewesen sein mit jeder Grafik einzel abschneiden und zusammenlegen....

Das weiß ich auch nicht mehr so genau. Zwei drei Tage glaube ich. Ich hatte mich davor verschätzt und dachte ich könnte das schnell umsetzen, aber das Arbeiten mit dem Zirkel und der Schere erfordert viel Zeit. Zwischendrin ist dann auch noch meine ganze Zusammenstellung, die ich schon zurecht gelegt hatte aufn Boden geflattert und ich musste das nochmal neu organisieren. Auch das Mandala zu zeichnen hat einige Stunden in Anspruch genommen.

Interesting gifka. History of mankind.

Thank you :) I am happy you enjoy it :)
Fractal Fariytale Of Black And White.jpg
This is the original collage artwork ;)

wow! love the original! It is just as trippy and love that I could see more of the details in the picture

Cheers :) I am happy you enjoy it :)

Cool collage! :D

Wow! Strange.... Many more colours.... I really enjoy it... Thanks friend!

Thank you very much <3

Could be directly the next cover for a Motown record 😎

Great vivid experience! Thanks for sharing.

This is what I think people on LSD see! awesome work, thanks for sharing!

Intriguing idea of peoples and cultures timelessly sharing a moment. thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72