Psychedelic Gif made with a drawing from my drawing diary

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I drew this on the 9.7.2012. If you like it check out the gif below :)

Just some chilled tune you can listen while looking at the picture:

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

looking at it with tool playing....

Thats great. I love the track: "Wings for Marie"
Drums and thunderstorm -such a tension :)

That's very cool you're into them :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for valuing my post :)

I love it! I'm a sucker for these kinds of artworks, where there's a rainbow of color somewhere in the frame.

Thank you. I am happy such things make you happy as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22