Portrait sketch

in #art7 years ago (edited)

image

At the moment I am sitting in a nine hour bus from Berlin to Stuttgart. The girl sitting next to me in the bus just left in Nürnberg. So I drew a portrait of someone on the bus. I hope you like it!

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

You are a genius lady, I loved your works from the heart

Thank you very much <

You are always welcome

Artistic...Wow
Awesome talent you have.....

Cheers, I am happy you like it

A good potrtret turned out. Good luck with your journey

Thank you :) Another 2 hours to go ;)

Greetings from Nuremberg!
Have a nice trip :D

Thank you very much :) I arrived home well <3

You are very skilled, definitely a good distraction for your trip 😉

Thank you. I really enjoy sketching portrsits.

You have an exceptional Talent that I appreciate I can tell through your Artistry that you're caring and loving soul and that means a lot to me continue the good work I as well I'm sitting in a bus terminal as I type this

I have tree more hours to go on this jouney. Wherr are you heading to? Have a good jouney <

I'm taking Metro Transit to do a music gig you have a blessed trip as well my dear friend

@yoganarchista
Wonderful Portrait sketch!

It's very nice sketch. 💗

I struggle to draw a face, do you have any useful tutorial maybe a link that will show the basic techniques of face-drawing. Would appreciate it.

Thank you for the idea. Maybe I will create something like that. I think I have a lot to do with the nude drawing contest for now. But msybe in a week or two.

Those headrests on German buses really lean back far, don't they? :)

Usually yes... mine does not work :D

Switch seats with your drawing subject, he's kicking back easy looks to me.

It's a good drawing... I just like to imagine him lying back at a 90 degree angle, with the person behind quietly enduring...

Hahahahaha :D Honestly there is just a problem with the app I use. It always spins the pics around. I am waiting for the official app :) It should arrive soon acording to what was said on steemfest <

Well, that must be easier on the knees for his neighbour behind him... And it really is a nice picture...

Nice Portrait . like how the raw ball pen lines come together.

Thanks for your support <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71