Portrait Of A Friend

in #art6 years ago (edited)

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN3wVvbQVA7KAbJ7Kj4QN (2).jpg

My body is at work but my heart is with my friends. Today I drew the portrait of a friend who means a lot to me. We are friends for 10 years now and I am very grateful to know this wonderful woman. To all of you I wish:

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Oh wow you did an excelente Job with this one...turnes out damn beautiful

Thank you @bronkong :) My friend is a true beauty so I hope it comes close to the model :)

You created impressive art work friend. Face made style awesome. You're lucky to built best friendship with her.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for supporting my art :)

Wow..... Very very beautiful drawing... I love it...your arrt my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84