Original Psychedelic Art: "Friend of Fungi"

in #art6 years ago

image

This is my newest piece of art illustration. Its been a while since I worked with this style. Some of you might remember my "Psychedelic Animal Drawings" series. This could easily turn into one on psychedelic people.

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Very very Interesting drawing....my dear lovely friend @yohanarchista

Very nice you have a definite style for which I like thanks for sharing

Thank you @enjoywithtroy :) Have a beautiful day <3

I think this is new edge of arts and express it differently.

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 108 characters! We understand great art speaks for itself, so we kept the word count low

extraordinary design, this drawing is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48