Original Painting by @sature & me

in #art6 years ago

image

Yesterday @sature and me were hiking around the mountains of Chefchaouen after we ended up in an art gallery painting this picture. I'll share more of our adventures in the blue city and more shortstories soon. Stay tuned :)

image

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Nice art. But someting I don’t understand the meaning. You looking like fairy.

Two face coming simultaneously in between the art work.

An adventure of a lifetime and the teamwork of a beautiful painting besides. Thanks so much for sharing I like it.

The houses at your back looks very nice! Anyways, I am not so good at interpreting abstract paintings but this artwork brings like fire and thrill to me.

Two face... great.

@yoganarchista, With combined @sature and you painted most impressive art work today. Color contribution adorable. Deeply touch my mind through your painting. Have a lovely day.

Apparently @sature is also very good at making painting. Hope always happy your trip there @yoganarchista. 😊👍

I like it. Two faces for two artists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84